PDA

View Full Version : A2Gaming (COD2)



Sneaky
07-28-2008, 12:58 PM
Anyone play COD2? Well I got a server for you. I am an admin at A2Gaming the owner of the worlds #1 cod2 game server. If your on 1.3 then we do have a server that we recently revived but needs help with seeding. the worlds #1 cod2 server is in 1.0 so you can download our patch switcher (we have PC and Mac versions) and get to our server.


in console you can do 1 of 2 things.
version 1.0

/connect cod2.a2gaming.net
/connect 75.125.51.114:28960

http://cache.www.gametracker.com/server_info/75.125.51.114:28960/b_560x95.png (http://www.gametracker.com/server_info/75.125.51.114:28960/)


for 1.3

/connect cod13.a2gaming.net
/connect 75.125.51.116:28960

http://cache.www.gametracker.com/server_info/75.125.51.116:28960/b_560x95.png (http://www.gametracker.com/server_info/75.125.51.116:28960/)

Add your own servers.

NOTE: WE ARE NOT A CLAN. WE ARE A COMMUNITY

EviL WaBiT
08-02-2008, 07:37 AM
Currently having troubles with my game rig should have everything worked out by Tuesday I'll reinstall my call of duty 2 and check you guys out looking forward to playing with you all ;)

GreenBean-HH-
09-25-2009, 04:56 PM
hey sneaky,

could you take a look at our guidelines regarding posting, for instance you don't have a link to your website. I suspect your servers need updating too.

I've updated the banners but one is down.

once you have the banners be sure to post in COD2 Server Surfing thread. cya. bean.