PDA

View Full Version : audio mixer not highlighted



ranlew69
10-04-2010, 12:55 PM
Hi. Can anyone help with my audio problem? I have set up Xfire and followed the Tutorials, but I cannot get the Audio Mixer part to highlight, so I do not get sound when I record.
Regards Randall

GreenBean-HH-
10-04-2010, 11:53 PM
are you referring to making a xFire video, you're audio part isn't good...

upload one of your videos and post a link to it.

jimbouk1977
10-05-2010, 06:43 PM
I know Creative have a lot of issues or did the last time i used them with Windows 7 & Vista 64-bit but i do belive there are fixes now although they didn't work for me !.

Try updating your drivers Creative download site (http://support.creative.com/Products/Products.aspx?catid=1)


Or if that fails here is their Tech support

Creative Tech support (http://uk.store.creative.com/faq.aspx)

Whilst waiting for an answer goto their forums as someone will have had the issue or be able to help you out !.

Creative Labs Forums (http://forums.creative.com/creativelabs/)